Lancaster Stands Up Lancaster Stands Up

Skip to main content

2021 Endorsement for Local Elections

Lancaster Stands Up members are proud to endorse these candidates for the 2021 local elections.

This year, Lancaster Stands Up members voted to endorse twenty-three candidates running for office all across Lancaster County. We are proud to announce these endorsed candidates!

Council, Commissioners, and Supervisor Candidates:

dyLyn Alumbaugh for Adamstown Borough Council, Incumbent

Michael Morris for Akron Borough Council, Incumbent

Teresa Caruthers for Ephrata Borough Council

Robert Misciagna for Columbia Borough Council

Becky Young for Columbia Borough

Damon Myers for East Hempfield Township Board of Supervisors

Dr. Susan Dicklitch-Nelson for West Hempfield Township Supervisor

Mary Gattis for Lititz Borough Council

Ryan Dodson for Manheim Township Board of Commissioners

Tom O'Brien for Manheim Township Board of Commissioners, Incumbent

Dr. Christopher Hubbs for Millersville Borough Council

School Board Candidates:

Victoria Shank for Conestoga Valley School Board

Kesha Williams for Conestoga Valley School Board

Ajay Rai Marwaha for Conestoga Valley School Board

Sarah Zahn for Elizabethtown School Board

Kristy Moore for Elizabethtown School Board

Jagger Gilliland for Elizabethtown School Board

Amy R. Moreno for Hempfield School Board

Alison Hutchinson for Hempfield School Board

Dr. Terrance Henderson for Manheim Township School Board

Adam E. Hosey for Manheim Township School Board

M. Sam Droke-Dickenson for Warwick School Board